Skip to content
Real Estate Deal Analysis & Advice

User Stats

Votes
Jewel Starling
  • Cleveland, OH
Votes |
anyone willing to analyze a real estate rental/finance situation?

Jewel Starling
  • Cleveland, OH
Posted Apr 17 2014, 08:00

Hello Everyone,

I have been reading and learning and now have a real estate situation I would like to get your opinions on and whether it is a good thing to do or not. I am completely new to investing and know mostly only what I read here. In fact, your comments gave me the idea to try to do this rental.