Skip to content
Classifieds

User Stats

Votes
Jacob Gish
  • Chattanooga, TN
Votes |
Chattanooga based tech entrepreneur seeks apprenticeship in real estate investing

Jacob Gish
  • Chattanooga, TN
Posted May 14 2015, 23:16

I'm 29 years old married with one child on the way soon. Born and raised in Chattanooga, Tennessee. We were married on Sanibel Island and we're lucky enough to to have our wedding filmed as part of the official Sanibel Island music video with our appearance first @ 4:12 into the video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HCZhverUzA0 We are avid dog lovers with five fur kids currently. Our family is 3/4 vegan with the only animal products we consume being leather and cheese, however, we are phasing both out.

My position as the president of a tool company and a precision agriculture company consumes most of the time. I have a degree in environmental science and was once a certified license wilderness EMT. My hobbies include traveling, reading, hiking, gaming, disc golf, scuba, consuming art especially concerts, and relaxing. I've been to over 30 states and 10 countries.