Skip to content
New Member Introductions

User Stats

Votes
John Thi
  • Investor
  • Reseda, CA
Votes |
(New to BP) Investor from Los Angeles (SFV) looking in HOUSTON- What Areas?

John Thi
  • Investor
  • Reseda, CA
Posted Jun 16 2014, 11:30

My Name is John and my first investment was in 2009. My portfolio currently includes on home in Reseda (San Fernando Valley) and one home in Houston (off 290, 77092). I own both homes with a partner and we are 50% partner. I am a conservative real estate investor.

Little info about me : I work full time as an analyst in downtown Los Angeles. I have my bachelors in marketing and MBA in finance. I love real estate and have been listening to podcast and reading books for awhile now. I have been listening to Brandon and Josh sultry voice for quite some time now and decided to join BP. I do not make a lot of money, way under 6 figures and living in Los Angeles takes a toll on you. I invest in Real Estate to one day have financial freedom as Ramsey would say.