Kavi S.
  • Milford, MA
Votes |
Bostonian checking in!

Kavi S.
  • Milford, MA
Posted Aug 17 2014, 17:06

Hey everyone! 

I've been zillow lusting over properties for roughly 6 months, knowing I need a change, and I finally sent off a message to a realtor who I had show me the cheapest 3 bedroom house in town. Little did I know at the time I was lucky to find an agent who's good with investors, we've checked out quite a few places since. After the first house, he actually recommended I sign up here, but I was a little bit shy about the types of folks I was afraid I was going to run into. Good thing I started listening to the podcast and realized you guys are all friendly - have you guys seen the rest of the internet? I'm a software engineer by trade, and asking a question on those forums is... well... rough.