• Aurora, CO
Votes |
New RE Investor from Aurora, Colorado and just purchased my 1st home

Charles Brumfiel
  • Homeowner
  • Aurora, CO
Posted May 23 2015, 18:59

Hello BP,

I am a private pilot and love to fly! Look at my pic. I recently finished my college classes, landed a job in January of this year, and am about to close on my first property. I stumbled upon BP while in the process of purchasing this property. Now I am hooked on the prospect of Real Estate Investing! I can't wait to own more properties and get more involved in the world of real estate investing. My goals are to save for retirement and build enough wealth to own my own small plane. I would also like to travel the world. I enjoy my job so my strategy is going to be buy & holds.