BiggerPockets

newbie from Charlotte, NC

Forum Powered By:

16 posts by 7 users

To participate in forum discussions, create a free account or login.

Keith Yow

Real Estate Investor from Wilmington, North Carolina

Apr 20 '10, 10:52 AM

My name is Keith and I in the Charlotte NC area looking for connections, joint venture partners, education and more...
I have some what experienced the thrill of the ride and i am looking for that lost feeling. It has been a several years but i am coming out strong and I am hungry. I am looking to work for someone for free upfront as long as I get a very small fraction of the deal. I am looking for someone to refresh my memory a little but I dont need my hand held the whole time, so please do not be shy, reply and Thanks a bunch, GOD BLESS

Edited Jun 26 2010, 12:32

Ted Akers

Private Money Lender from Denver, Colorado

Apr 20 '10, 11:59 PM

Kieth,
Welcome to Bigger Pockets, and - great attitude!

Edited Jun 26 2010, 12:33

Keith Yow

Apr 24 '10, 12:03 PM

Thanks for the Welcome and am earger to start making some big waves, first stop is FUnding.
Keith

Edited Jun 26 2010, 12:36

Tyler McCracken

Real Estate Investor from Charlotte, North Carolina

Apr 25 '10, 04:50 AM

Welcome to a great site.... post questions and you'll recieve answers. I also suggest joining a local non-profit real estate investors association. google 'metrolinereia charlotte nc'

Edited Jun 26 2010, 12:36

Keith Yow

Apr 26 '10, 02:22 PM

Thanks Tyler for the reply and suggestion, I too think this is a great site and intend on making FULL use of it with making connections while implementing my plans.

Edited Jun 26 2010, 12:37

Bryan A. Donor

Apr 26 '10, 10:06 PM

welcome keith..sure do love charlotte this time of the year..what sort of real estate investing are you getting into?

Edited Jun 26 2010, 12:37

Bryan A., Carolinas Revitalization, LLC
E-Mail: [email protected]
Telephone: 704-905-6510