• Real Estate Investor
  • Montreal, Quebec
Votes |
Hello, Montreal newbie here.

Ziad Maalouf
  • Real Estate Investor
  • Montreal, Quebec
Posted May 30 2014, 09:08

Hello investors, I'm a prospective real estate investor based in Montreal. I'm really glad I found this website as I am looking for a mentor and future partners.

How I got here: