Votes
Zachary Fong
  • Homeowner
Votes |
To rent or to buy in the Pensacola area

Zachary Fong
  • Homeowner
Posted Sep 25 2022, 15:37

I am new to Bigger Pockets and real estate investing. My wife and I currently own a property in the Pensacola area that we rented for a few years. We also own a house in the Hampton Roads area of Virginia. We are going to be moving back to that area soon. I am wondering if anyone does real estate investing in the Pensacola area that I could network with. I am ultimately trying to decide if we should rent our house out again and buy a new property or just live in the house we already own. I believe some networking with folks in that area will help me answer that question. 

User Stats

Votes
Kevin Pillow
  • Realtor
  • Destin, Fl
Votes |
  • Realtor
  • Destin, Fl
Replied Sep 25 2022, 18:40

Hi Zachary, I usually just connect investors in the Pensacola area with @Caleb Drake. He is an Investor Agent with his own monthly REI meet up out there. He is definitely someone you want to link up with.

User Stats

Votes
Caleb Drake
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Pensacola, FL
Votes |
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Pensacola, FL
Replied Sep 25 2022, 20:06
Quote from @Kevin Pillow:

Hi Zachary, I usually just connect investors in the Pensacola area with @Caleb Drake. He is an Investor Agent with his own monthly REI meet up out there. He is definitely someone you want to link up with.

Thanks @Kevin Pillow! You’re a awesome dude!

Zach, shoot me a message and we can chat about your options. 

BiggerPockets logo
Find, Vet and Invest in Syndications
|
BiggerPockets
PassivePockets will help you find sponsors, evaluate deals, and learn how to invest with confidence.

User Stats

Votes
Nathan Gesner
  • Real Estate Broker
  • Cody, WY
Votes |
  • Real Estate Broker
  • Cody, WY
ModeratorReplied Sep 26 2022, 05:32
Quote from @Zachary Fong: