Votes
Jose Vernaza
  • New to Real Estate
Votes |
Ready to begin my journey

Jose Vernaza
  • New to Real Estate
Posted Nov 18 2022, 08:39

I am new to RE investing and I am interested in BRRRR section 8 rental niche. So far I have educated myself on here as well as reading David's book Long Distance Real Estate Investing several times. I have been in contact with an Agent in Cleveland and am pre approved. I am very nervous since I feel like there is help in this group but mostly just agent and brokers farming for customers. I seet either mentorship or just an ally who remembers how nerve racking their first step was. I have found a property that seems promising and want to take a leap of faith, first I would like to learn from your past experience. Thank you and I look forward to your advice.

Jose 

Orlando, FL 

User Stats

Votes
Bob Stevens
Pro Member
#3 General Landlording & Rental Properties Contributor
  • Real Estate Consultant
  • Cleveland
Votes |
Pro Member
#3 General Landlording & Rental Properties Contributor
  • Real Estate Consultant
  • Cleveland
Replied Nov 18 2022, 08:42

Ok well 1st stop talking with agents, that is not where the deals are. Since you are using a loan, I will not provide a property for you. However, I am more than happy to tell you if you should buy it or not. Just send me the address, 

I am here to help 

User Stats

Votes
James Wise#4 All Forums Contributor
  • Real Estate Broker
  • Cleveland Dayton Cincinnati Toledo Columbus & Akron, OH
Votes |
  • Real Estate Broker
  • Cleveland Dayton Cincinnati Toledo Columbus & Akron, OH
Replied Nov 18 2022, 11:43
Quote from @Jose Vernaza: