• Investor
  • Albuquerque, NM
Votes |
Looking to purchase my first property

Marcus Cordova
  • Investor
  • Albuquerque, NM
Posted Jan 3 2023, 16:48

Hello everyone, I'm looking to connect with people in my area. My wife and I are wanting to purchase our first property this year. We are interested in small multifamily or single family homes in New Mexico or El Paso area. 

Thanks!

User Stats

Votes
Sanat Bhandari
  • Investor
  • Omaha, NE
Votes |
  • Investor
  • Omaha, NE
Replied Jan 3 2023, 17:41

@Marcus Cordova Welcome to BP and good luck on your first investment!

I'm an investor + mortgage broker licensed in TX. Feel free to reach out if I can help you in any way

User Stats

Votes
Edward Luna
  • Real Estate Agent
  • El Paso, TX
Votes |
  • Real Estate Agent
  • El Paso, TX
Replied Jan 3 2023, 18:19

Hi Marcus,

I am a realtor/investor in the El Paso area.  Welcome to BP! Feel free to reach out to me with any questions you may have or how I can be of service or assistance. 

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
Leslie Villareal
  • Real Estate Broker
  • Albuquerque, NM
Votes |
  • Real Estate Broker
  • Albuquerque, NM
Replied Jan 4 2023, 07:37

Hi Marcus- congrats on getting started on your investing journey! You are definitely in the right place here on BP, there is so much useful information to get you started! I am an investor and agent here in Albuquerque and would be happy to connect with you to see how I might help out. I'll send you a direct message and hope to hear from you soon!

Leslie

505-480-6738

User Stats

Votes
River Sava#2 BRRRR - Buy, Rehab, Rent, Refinance, Repeat Contributor
  • Lender
  • Charlotte, NC
Votes |
River Sava#2 BRRRR - Buy, Rehab, Rent, Refinance, Repeat Contributor
  • Lender
  • Charlotte, NC
Replied Jan 4 2023, 07:48