User Stats

Votes
Reeve Holley
Votes |
Real Estate Newbie - Atlanta, Georgia

Reeve Holley
Posted Jan 18 2023, 10:07

Hi Everyone,

I am a recent graduate of California Baptist University where I played Division 1 baseball. I recently moved back to metro Atlanta and I’m close to obtaining my real estate license. I am interested in real estate property investment/ property rentals and would love to connect with anyone in that field.

User Stats

Votes
Trent B Paul
  • Realtor
  • Atlanta, GA
Votes |
  • Realtor
  • Atlanta, GA
Replied Jan 18 2023, 13:16

Hi Reeve! Welcome back to the Atlanta Metro. Not sure if you've been back much since leaving for school but the city has definitely changed a good bit in the last 4 years and is currently widely-recognized as one of the best real estate markets for the following decade. You definitely picked a great market and a great time to jump in. 

Let's connect! I'd love to hear more about your future plans and strategies you want to implement in this growing market.

User Stats

Votes
Darius McKeller
Pro Member
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Atlanta, GA
Votes |
Pro Member
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Atlanta, GA
Replied Jan 18 2023, 15:07

Hey Reeve

Welcome back to Atlanta. I'm a licensed agent here in Atlanta that would love to connect. 

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
Nathan Gesner
  • Real Estate Broker
  • Cody, WY
Votes |
  • Real Estate Broker
  • Cody, WY
ModeratorReplied Jan 19 2023, 05:24
Quote from @Reeve Holley:

Hi Everyone,

I am a recent graduate of California Baptist University where I played Division 1 baseball. I recently moved back to metro Atlanta and I’m close to obtaining my real estate license. I am interested in real estate property investment/ property rentals and would love to connect with anyone in that field.