Investor friendly Real Estate agent+Escrow company in sacramento?

11 Replies

Im looking for an investor friendly real estate agent and an escrow company that allows doubles closes in the sacramento area to add to my wholesale team.. any suggestions?

Hi Valentyn,

I am a investor friendly realtor in SF. I have another realtor that is doing deals in Sacramento.  I would be happy to connect your with her.  I have an investor that is interested in the Sacramento market too. And I too want to start doing deals in Sacramento.

I would be great to connect.

@Valentyn Svit You can use Chicago title in Roseville if you are

If they are just buying and then selling concurrently yes, but all parties from the 1st and 2nd leg have to acknowledge instructions that they are aware this is happening, since the 2nd leg will never have a prelim vested in the sellers name and typically financing involved, it usually is not acceptable.

this is direct from Chicago title. 916-783-7195,

Medium houseGordon Cuffe, wholesalehomes | 916‑261‑2381 | http://www.sacramentowholesalehomes.com | CA Agent # 01125228, CA Lender # 1037464

@Valentyn Svit

My realtor has always gone above and beyond for me, and she is a fantastic investor agent. I can give you her contact info if you're interested in short listing a few realtors?

9169343457 | http://www.theRIDG.com | CA Agent # BRE # 1847278, CA Lender # NMLS # 1411475

@Jesse Hinaman

am interested can you please provide her contact #, what do u mean by above and beyond :) am always looking to connect with other investors on sacramento to learn more and network.

@Jesse Hinaman

I am also interested in an investor knowledgeable realtor.  Thanks!

Hi @Valentyn Svit  I'll also follow suit of @Gordon Cuffe and recommend Chicago Title. They are a great company. Good luck with your investment! Let me know if I can help at all.

Hi there @Malia Arnold   @Hoang Vu @David Erjavec