Wesley Sharpton
  • Brooklyn, NY
Votes |
Anyone worked with RentToRetirement Turnkey

Wesley Sharpton
  • Brooklyn, NY
Posted Feb 1 2018, 06:34

Hi everyone 

Wes here I’m a newbie. I live in NYC and I’m looking into RentToRetirement turnkey company to invest in my first single family home.

I would love to hear any feedback from anyone has worked with this company 

Thanks wes 

User Stats

Votes
Riley Schaefer
  • Bismarck, ND
Votes |
  • Bismarck, ND
Replied Feb 2 2018, 07:12

Wes,

I've purchased 5 homes total through Zach at this point and things are going very well. My first home I purchased about 2 years ago, and my goal is to acquire 2-3 homes per year to reach a total of 20. I've bought through other companies in the past and had a negative experience after the sale, but Zach has always been very responsive, and made sure I was well taken care of!  I plan to continue to invest through him, and I've spoken to a number of other investors that have also had a good experience.  Please PM me with any specific questions.

Hope this helps, and good luck investing!

Riley

User Stats

Votes
Replied May 30 2019, 09:30

I've worked with them for a couple years now, and they have done an excellent job so far.  All homes are performing better than expected, and I'm enjoying the passive income!  I plan to purchase at least two more homes this year if I can swing it.  I highly recommend scheduling an initial consultation phone call with them to see if they are the right fit for anyone looking to invest with them.  They are top notch in the turnkey world in my book, and I plan to keep investing with them for years!

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
Zach Lemaster#3 Ask About A Real Estate Company Contributor
  • Rental Property Investor
  • Denver, CO
Votes |
  • Denver, CO
Replied Jun 12 2019, 23:56