• Real Estate Agent
  • Cincinnati, OH
Votes |
Introduction (as an agent)

Sam McCormack
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Cincinnati, OH
Posted Oct 27 2022, 15:23

For anyone that sees this, HI! i'm Sam, I am an agent in Cincinnati, OH. I plan to get my KY license in the next couple months, but I decided to get Ohio first, simply because I believe there is more opportunity here. I am going to be buying my first property soon and house hacking a small multifamily. How soon? That is a great question, I am not sure of it myself, but I know it will happen of course. I am happy to connect with anyone on here, if you're another agent, investor, contractor, etc., literally anyone! Feel free to DM me about the Greater Cincinnati (Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky) area, and I will do my best to answer any question you may have! I am excited to connect with everyone and grow!

User Stats

Votes
Matt Moreland
  • Realtor
  • Lubbock, TX
Votes |
  • Realtor
  • Lubbock, TX
Replied Oct 27 2022, 18:23

@Sam McCormack, congrats on getting your license in Ohio and soon-to-be in Kentucky as well! Looking forward to keeping up with your investing and house hacking journey.

User Stats

Votes
Ben Gammon
  • Property Manager
  • cincinnati, OH
Votes |
  • Property Manager
  • cincinnati, OH
Replied Oct 28 2022, 05:06

Congrats on getting your license Sam! You should start with a duplex. 

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
Melanie Thomas
Property Manager
Pro Member
  • Real Estate Broker
  • San Antonio
Votes |
Property Manager
Pro Member
  • Real Estate Broker
  • San Antonio
Replied Oct 28 2022, 12:48

Congrats on getting your license and preparing for your first deal! Good luck & happy investing!

User Stats

Votes
Jordan Fiore
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Cincinnati, OH
Votes |
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Cincinnati, OH