Real Estate Agent CRM

10 Replies

This pertains a little more to real estate agents. I have been an agent for a little over a year now. Had an awesome year last year and a way better one already this year. I am starting to get to the issue where I have a large sum of clients and want a CRM to keep track of them all.

For other agents out there or anyone that has an answer, what is your favorite CRM to use? I would like it to be free to start so I can see if I like it or not. I have tried a few and am not a fan of what I have used. Any and all suggestions would be great!

Thanks BP community! 

Every brokerage should provide you with a pretty decent CRM these days. Which one does your brokerage provide? If theirs sucks, FollowUp Boss was the best I've used by far, but it's expensive. HubSpot has one for free that is pretty solid as well. But I would double-check with your brokerage so you aren't missing out on a free CRM with website capabilities baked in.

Jon, I have tried to use theirs and I’m not a huge fan. I use HubSpot for my investor mailer list, it’s “okay”. Thank you for the suggestion 

I’m using RealOffice360 and I’ve tried Lion Desk in the past.  From what I can see there isn’t a one size fits all option out there.  RealOffice uses Mail chimp for emailing so it’s not a native option.  Lion Desk was a little clunky but they have since updated the platform so it looks a little nicer.

My suggestion would be to use the free trials and put in a few leads and see how it works with your work flow.  Even though I’m using RealOffice I’m going to not renew and revert back to our in house CRM. 

Like you, it’s not the best but it’s easier to use with our in-house marketing templates and prevents me for doing double entry on some items.  GL with the search.

I use Follow Up Boss - there's so many models of this but the best CRM is the one you use. Just pick one and start chugging away!