Looking for A friendly Broker in Alameda County for mentors hip

4 Replies

Hello, I am looking to learn about real estate investing in Alameda County from a Broker who deals with real estate investments only. I am new to investing and I want to understand investing from a seasoned Broker who will deals strictly with investments. I don't have much to offer as a newbie but I am willing to offer my help to you in anyway possible. I listened to one of the podcast and it talked about how use BiggerPockets as a means to network with fellow BiggerPockets subscribers. Well, with that said I'm looking forward to a response from my post and hopes of connecting with some savvy real estate brokers.

would you be willing to learn from non-broker, but seasoned investors instead? I'm sure there's lots of people here with experiences but not a broker :). 

I'm for one open to learn from anyone who has anything I don't know yet, about RE investment. 

Nhi Nguyen, Contractor in CA (#850151)

Hello @Kevin Breazeale  ,  

Welcome onboard.  I have been trying to find a suitable property to buy in Fremont, CA. ** Am not a broker, but like to invest** 

I have lived there for 6 years and very familiar with most of town. But the hard part if finding the "suitable" property which is scarce in Fremont. If you do have inventory, I am very much interested to talk to you. --- Here goes your first client :) .. 

Anyways, it is a tough market for deals, so I am open for anything in Union City, Hayward and upto San Leandro.  Please talk to me about any kind of properties in these towns. 

Thanks,

Naveen. 

(510) 991-6393

Hello Nhi & Naveen, thank you you both for your reply. Nhi I will keep your suggestions and continue to post on the board. If I have anymore questions I will definitely contact you.