First Deal Closed!

31 Replies

Well today we finally closed on our first deal as REI. This deal worked out between my wife's LLC and my friend and partner who is the contractor rehabbing the home. I will send before and after photos on this thread as we are moving on it ASAP. This is a 1 1/2 story SFR with 2100 sf, 3bed/ 2 full baths. All new electrical, roof and central heating and air. The home sets on 1.85 Acres with orchard and outside storage. Enough for now, I can't wait to show it to you. Thank You BP for the courage, education and drive.

903-452-8843

Congrats...... :) Tom

Troy

Outstanding @Tom Keith !

Michael Kevorkian here.... Remember this feeling..... it is totally addicting and inspiring & will keep you motivated as time goes on. I can't wait to see and hear all the details.

Way to go!

@Tom Keith that is awesome congrats to you. I am new to REI and I really enjoy hearing that.

Congrats!!

Stay focused and I am sure you will CRUSH it!!

Andrew

You should make a new deal with it.

Congrats Tom! I hope to follow suit. Thanks BP!

@Tom Keith

congrats, I am excited for you.

Congratulations @Tom Keith nice to see post like this.

If you have pictures and numbers it would be nice ;)

Tom,

Most interested in details :). Longview, Tyler, Gilmer, Marshall?

Congrats on this deal! Keep me in the loop on how your contractor works out. Good help is hard to find!

Thats great to hear. I love east Texas by the way. What part is the house in?

success stories are great! Very happy for you Tom! Can't wait for the details!

@Tom Keith Congrats on this major success!!

I am working on closing my 3rd house withing the past 9 months and I honestly don't think these are anywhere near as exciting as the first one was!!

Let's see those numbers and keep the machine moving!!