• Flipper/Rehabber
  • Chicago, IL
Votes |
Another Wholesale Deal Closed

Larmon Cummings Jr
  • Flipper/Rehabber
  • Chicago, IL
Posted Dec 9 2014, 16:42

Ok, so I have been updating the BP community here and there on the status of my first direct mail campaign, and though this deal didn't even come from my marketing I still wanted to share some details of it. I am still very new in my investing career (still in my first year), so I know this will be beneficial to some newbies, maybe even more experienced individuals, who are focusing on the wholesaling strategy of REI.