How to buy a house w/o no money

11 Replies

I'm new to real estate I'm 19 single child, I'm highly motivated to learn about the process of wholesale/flipping houses! I want to know the actual process! How to do it, step by step by step! I'm a very detailed person. Please help. I want to be a role model to others. I'm located in the Michigan area.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

who ever told you that its possible.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

why did you believe them???????????????/

YOU NEED MONEY FOR ANYTHING IN LIFE.

Go get your real estate license and get started that way

Originally posted by @Scott K. :

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

who ever told you that its possible.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

why did you believe them???????????????/

YOU NEED MONEY FOR ANYTHING IN LIFE.

Go get your real estate license and get started that way

There are absolutely ways to buy houses with no money. Why would you ever act like there are not.

Ok I have to weigh in on this. Can you get started in real estate with NO money. Absolutely not. That is not to say you need money to buy the houses but you do need money for marketing. 

A very popular way of getting into real estate is wholesale buying. Essentially you go out and find a deal get it under contract and sell that deal to investor for an assignment fee. Assuming it is legal in your state (it is not in mine.) you are still going to need at least some money for marketing and advertising. 

Another way to get into real estate with "little" money down is to find a multi-family property in your area. As long as it is less than 5 units there are 0% down FHA loans out there. The catch is that you need to live in the property.

Lastly if you can find the right seller sometimes the seller will finance your mortgage.

In Real Estate you need Knowledge, Time and Money. Unless you possess at least two of the 3 and can find someone with the 3rd you are probably not going to make it.