Skip to content
Real Estate Deal Analysis & Advice
Account Closed
  • Investor
  • Buffalo, NY
Votes |
First offer in! The story of a newbies adventure into real estate invesment.

Account Closed
  • Investor
  • Buffalo, NY
Posted May 26 2013, 16:09

Put my first offer on a rental property on Friday, now the wait begins. I am a total newbie stepping into the uncharted waters of real estate investing. After countless hours and nights studying and playing with figures, reading horror stories and success stories, watching Flip This House and reading individual stories and hints and tips on this web page I took it all in and I think I did okay for my first time.

Time for a change-