Questions About BiggerPockets & Official Site Announcements

User Stats

Votes
Daniel Sterling
Votes |
CT Lease Agreements

Daniel Sterling
Posted Jan 30 2023, 13:01

Is there any reason why Connecticut is the only state without a downloadable lease agreement? I'm not a Pro member yet, but I intend on beginning my real estate journey this year. The lease agreement feature will be a determining factor of my Pro membership. 

User Stats

Votes
Steve Batista
Pro Member
  • Flipper/Rehabber
  • Connecticut
Votes |
Pro Member
  • Flipper/Rehabber
  • Connecticut
Replied Jan 30 2023, 14:24

I have access to it as a pro and have been using these leases for 3 years now. 

User Stats

Votes
Daniel Sterling
Votes |
Replied Jan 30 2023, 15:36

Okay, it's blacked-out and says that they're still working on these documents when you aren't pro yet. At least I know that they're there, so thank you for confirming that.

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
Jeff Lamothe
Pro Member
Votes |
Pro Member
Replied Jan 30 2023, 18:50

I just downloaded the Connecticut lease after changing to a PRO member over the weekend.    

User Stats

Votes
Replied Jul 26 2023, 06:52
Quote from @Steve Batista:

I have access to it as a pro and have been using these leases for 3 years now. 

Are the lease agreements on bigger pockets good? can you add anything or edit them?

User Stats

Votes
Replied Jul 26 2023, 06:52
Quote from @Jeff Lamothe:

I just downloaded the Connecticut lease after changing to a PRO member over the weekend.    

Are the lease agreements on bigger pockets good? can you add anything or edit them?

User Stats

Votes
Steve Batista
Pro Member
  • Flipper/Rehabber
  • Connecticut
Votes |
Pro Member
  • Flipper/Rehabber
  • Connecticut
Replied Jul 26 2023, 10:26