Votes
Eric Dame
  • Murfreesboro, TN
Votes |
Investment Property Lenders in Nashville/Murfreesboro

Eric Dame
  • Murfreesboro, TN
Posted Jun 21 2019, 09:17

I am new to real estate property investing in and around Nashville, TN, and I have my first multi family/triplex under contract. My plan is to build a business of several small multi family units for passive income. Does anyone have a recommendation for a lender in the Nashville/Murfreesboro  area that is good to work with on an ongoing basis/multiple loans?

User Stats

Votes
Dan Gamache
  • Lender
  • Boston, MA
Votes |
  • Lender
  • Boston, MA
Replied Jun 21 2019, 09:22

@Eric Dame are you able to put 20-25% downpayment? Private Lender can offer 30 year products (fixed or adjustable). No personal income verified, underwritten based on cash flow of property.

User Stats

Votes
Nathan Beach
  • Property Manager
  • Lebanon, TN
Votes |
  • Property Manager
  • Lebanon, TN
Replied Jun 21 2019, 09:40

Sending you a DM.

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
Luke Carl#3 Short-Term & Vacation Rental Discussions Contributor
  • Rental Property Investor
  • Tennessee Florida
Votes |
Luke Carl#3 Short-Term & Vacation Rental Discussions Contributor
  • Rental Property Investor
  • Tennessee Florida
Replied Jun 21 2019, 09:44
Originally posted by @Eric Dame:

I am new to real estate property investing in and around Nashville, TN, and I have my first multi family/triplex under contract. My plan is to build a business of several small multi family units for passive income. Does anyone have a recommendation for a lender in the Nashville/Murfreesboro  area that is good to work with on an ongoing basis/multiple loans?