First rental property

2 Replies

Long story short after 7 months of looking for a property, I have a closing in the next 10 days for my first rental property any advise of what I should do before the closing? Any advice on what's next after the closing? I am kind of new to the bigger pocket community and just starting out on real estate so if any of the people that have been on the real estate business for the longest can give me any advice I would highly appreciate it. Thank you.