• New to Real Estate
  • Camp Lejeune, NC
Votes |
Looking to talk about Self-Storage

Aidan Richard Connly
  • New to Real Estate
  • Camp Lejeune, NC
Posted Feb 3 2023, 06:07

Hello! I am a Marine Officer stationed in North Carolina and am interested in connecting with people in self-storage! Please reach out if you are interested in chatting more!

User Stats

Votes
Mark Munson
Lender
  • Lender
  • Orlando, FL
Votes |
Lender
  • Lender
  • Orlando, FL
Replied Feb 3 2023, 06:37

Hi @Aidan Richard Connly

I have helped finance a number of self-storage deals for a client of mine, I'm happy to connect to see what I can answer or connect you with a few people that are savvy self-storage investors. Feel free to message me. 

User Stats

Votes
Aidan Richard Connly
  • New to Real Estate
  • Camp Lejeune, NC
Votes |
  • New to Real Estate
  • Camp Lejeune, NC
Replied Feb 3 2023, 06:51
Quote from @Mark Munson:

Hi @Aidan Richard Connly

I have helped finance a number of self-storage deals for a client of mine, I'm happy to connect to see what I can answer or connect you with a few people that are savvy self-storage investors. Feel free to message me. 

Hi Mark. Thank you so much! I would love to reach out.

Rental Home Council logo
Rental Home Council
|
Sponsored
Advocating for Single-Family Rental Housing Drive rental policy change. Protect your investments with a National Rental Home Council membership.

User Stats

Votes
Replied Feb 3 2023, 08:03

Hey Aidan - I'd love to see if we can help you out. I'll reach out. 

User Stats

Votes
Scott Meyers
  • Investor
  • Fishers, IN
Votes |
  • Investor
  • Fishers, IN
Replied Feb 3 2023, 10:32

Hey Aidan!

I'm always up for talking Self Storage.  Did you want to do so publicly in this forum or privately offline?

Anyhow, Self Storage has been good to me and my family and I'm always encouraging good people to get into the business. 

Please let me know how we can be of any help.  

Scott

User Stats

Votes
Mark Munson
Lender