• New Jersey
Votes |
Looking to connect with Single & Multi Family Investors & Realtors

Courtney Jenkins
  • Investor
  • New Jersey
Posted Jan 22 2023, 17:39

Good evening,

I am a realtor, investor, and property manager located in New Jersey. I am looking to invest in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Atlanta, Georgia, Houston, Texas, Michigan, Missouri, and Cincinnati, OH.

My goal:
Create a portfolio of rental properties of single and multifamily homes in the C to B+ areas.

If you or anyone you know that might be interested in forming a partnership please contact me. Thank you.

User Stats

Votes
Phillip Austin
  • Property Manager
  • Denver, CO
Votes |
  • Property Manager
  • Denver, CO
Replied Jan 23 2023, 08:27

@Courtney Jenkins Take a look into Evernest. They're a national full-service property management company with 20+ markets around the country. They have offices in Atlanta, Detroit and surrounding areas, Kansas City and Columbus, OH. They'll most likely open an office in Texas this year! When you're ready to invest, give them a call and speak to one of their local brokers in the area.

User Stats

Votes
Justin Moy
  • Investor
  • Kansas City, MO
Votes |
  • Investor
  • Kansas City, MO
Replied Jan 23 2023, 12:27

Hey Courtney! We syndicate and JV small and large multifamily in MO, specifically the KC area. I'll send you a DM

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
Courtney Jenkins
  • Investor
  • New Jersey
Votes |
  • Investor
  • New Jersey
Replied Jan 23 2023, 13:13
Quote from @Phillip Austin: