South Bend Investors

12 Replies

Hey BP,

I am wondering if any of you out there are active buy and hold investors in the South Bend Indiana area. After performing a quick search for users I did not find anyone who appeared to be experienced and active in this area.

Aaron

Hello there Aaron we are buy and hold investors in the SB market.  What can we do to help you? 

This post has been removed.

I can vouch that John is good at this and is in SB.  So am I.  Are you looking for anything in particular?

I almost forgot Jason Richardson is in SB and on BP too.  As are many others in the area

Originally posted by @John Tiffany :

Hello there Aaron we are buy and hold investors in the SB market.  What can we do to help you?

Hello John,

I am very new to real estate investing and I would like to meet up with people that are buy and hold investors in the South Bend area for a few reasons. I would like to get to know new people, learn about what you do, and talk about what South Bend is like for buy and hold. I would love to buy you coffee sometime to get to know you.

Originally posted by @Greg Carrier :

I almost forgot Jason Richardson is in SB and on BP too.  As are many others in the area

Hello Greg,

That is great to know, I was worried that South Bend was the dead zone for a bit. I would love to buy you coffee sometime and get to know you and what you are doing around here!

Pick a time Aaron, I love to talk about real estate and I can at least let you know what we are doing.

Hi there! New to BP and looking to build a network in the South Bend area. Anyone on this thread still active in the region?

I'm just getting starting buying.  

Hi Eric, very cool! What kind of properties and strategy are you thinking? Seems like prices have jumped significantly in the last 2ish years in the area.