• Chicago
Votes |
Reviews on R2R and NCH

Linda Tsacalides
  • Rental Property Investor
  • Chicago
Posted Sep 12 2020, 07:13

Hello BP community,

I recently checked out Rent to Retirement after hearing their ad on BP's podcast. I had my first call with Zach and before I dive a little deeper, I was wondering if anyone had had experiences with them lately (as in during 2020 and the whole pandemic situation)? Whether good or bad, please let me know.

This week, I also had a call with Jason at Nevada Corporate Headquarters. He introduced himself as working with Zach and we had a terrific call about the best ways to incorporate my properties to ensure the best legal protection. Although his fees seem reasonable to me, I am fairly new to the game (only one multi-unit so far) and never tried to open an LLC before. So I was wondering if anyone had worked with NCH or had tips on best, most cost-efficient ways to incorporate in Illinois.

Thanks in advance! 

User Stats

Votes
Zach Lemaster#3 Ask About A Real Estate Company Contributor
  • Denver, CO
Votes |
  • Denver, CO
Replied Sep 13 2020, 10:38

@Linda Tsacalides

Here are some excellent resources for you to check out, and many of these posts are very recent so I believe this should be enough information to answer your questions.  Please let me know if you need anything else in the meantime.

https://www.biggerpockets.com/users/ZacharyCole/references

https://www.biggerpockets.com/forums/92/topics/518583-feedback-on-renttoretirement-and-zach-lemaster

https://www.biggerpockets.com/forums/92/topics/765347-rent-to-retirement-review

https://www.biggerpockets.com/forums/92/topics/808479-rent-to-retirement-experiences

https://www.biggerpockets.com/forums/12/topics/533693-anyone-worked-with-renttoretirement-turnkey

https://www.biggerpockets.com/forums/92/topics/581730-rent-to-retirement-zach

https://www.biggerpockets.com/users/ZacharyCole/references

User Stats

Votes
Linda Tsacalides
  • Chicago
Votes |
  • Chicago