Ikaika Genegabus
  • New to Real Estate
Votes |
Another New Guy Here!

Ikaika Genegabus
  • New to Real Estate
Posted Feb 2 2023, 20:13

Hey all!

I've been a BP member for a couple years but haven't really been active.  Looking to actually start taking action in real estate investing.   So far I have just been soaking up information, however I am still a newbie.  I am hoping to leverage this community and resources to secure my first deal.    Any insights or tidbits that you all can offer will be greatly appreciated. 

What I am Looking for:
Buy and Hold properties to start out.  Markets are pretty much open, so any suggestions would be helpful(I saw a post about market analysis, going to jump into that after I post this).  I have been looking at properties in Idaho as well as analyzing deals near me to get reps in.
Eventually get into larger multi family properties once I get a few SFH under my belt.

Can't wait until I am able to start contributing to this forum.  If there is anything I can do to help you guys out or vice-versa,  Lets connect!  

-Kai

User Stats

Votes
Mike Hern
Pro Member
  • Investor
  • Scottsdale Austin Tuktoyaktuk
Votes |
Pro Member
  • Investor
  • Scottsdale Austin Tuktoyaktuk
Replied Feb 2 2023, 23:19
Quote from @Ikaika Genegabus:

Hey all!

I've been a BP member for a couple years but haven't really been active.  Looking to actually start taking action in real estate investing.   So far I have just been soaking up information, however I am still a newbie.  I am hoping to leverage this community and resources to secure my first deal.    Any insights or tidbits that you all can offer will be greatly appreciated. 

What I am Looking for:
Buy and Hold properties to start out.  Markets are pretty much open, so any suggestions would be helpful(I saw a post about market analysis, going to jump into that after I post this).  I have been looking at properties in Idaho as well as analyzing deals near me to get reps in.