Fantastic Deal $22,200 ARV $97,500 Wilmington Delaware

15 Replies

Hello Ladies & Gents

I have a wonderful deal Wilmington, Delaware 3rd Street my first one.

My question to the experience wholesaler is this really a good deal or not

and Why rehab $35k renovations 3 bedrooms/2 baths/1,324 sq/ft built 1900

needs to be gutted top to bottom & cosmetic work

I know some people don't like to buy in the city (why) is that the case?

Is the reason possibly zoning laws or other reasons.

The flipper will make an easy 30k let me know some concerns so I will know the next 

deal much better to look at closely.

I feel slightly in the game or should I  laugh and walk away .

Do you see the potential in this deal a dream come true or just my little nightmare

waiting to unfold.

Thank You In Advance For Your Feedback

@Anita Jernigan   no offense but your post is basically undecipherable..

It make no sense and I could not follow it. and I have a PHD in RE investing.. well not really a PHD but I have done a lot of deals for 40 some years.

I would think you should gather your thoughts and convey them in a way that the general public can understand ..what you wrote is just incomprehensible.

@Anita Jernigan We all have to start somewhere. Your questions and the deal itself is not that clear. The only way to become a wholesaler is to have a mentor or serve at your local real estate club and listen to the podcasts available on this site.

Real estate is about learning constantly as there is a lot of money involved and yes could turn into a nightmare if you dont know what you are doing. I wish you the best but learn the ropes first before presenting a deal.

Good luck
Vish

LoL thank you for your comments very predictable wanted to see how helpful some of you would be instead of bad mouthing try being helpful the numbers were given what was there to follow are the numbers workable & lucrative for the deal.