• Financial Advisor
  • Bridgeport, CT
Votes |
100% JOINT VENTURE FIX N FLIPS IN ALL 50 STATES

Jorge George Diaz Jr
  • Financial Advisor
  • Bridgeport, CT
Posted Oct 9 2018, 19:09

FINALLY, YOU NOW CAN FOCUS ON WHAT YOU DO BEST, RUNNING YOUR BUSINESS, NOT CHASING MONEY!

We are now providing 100% financing for 1-4 Family Fix N Flip's in all 50 states. 

100% Purchase 100% Rehab We Fund It.

No Minimum Price. Max $750

Closing Costs & Insurance We Cover It

Points & Interests Payments Are Rolled Into The Loan

No Monthly Payments. (Deferred until closed flip)

Underwriting Fee Waived

Free Proof of Funds Direct Lender Letter

Purchase & Rehab Can Not Exceed More Than 70% ARV

Referrals Paid

No Upfront Fee To Apply

100% Financing For Everyone!

Interested?

How does 100% Financing work?

- Experience

- Number Of Deals Financed With The Lender

- Profitability Of The Deal.

I have never done a deal before? Can I qualify?

Yes, your interest rates & points will be higher along with your profit share % but you can qualify. Initial Joint Venture Profit Share starts at 55% for you and escalates the more deals you do up to 85% for you! Initial declining interest Rate can be anywhere from 12-13% plus points which can all be rolled into the loan.

I'm an experienced investor. Will my rates be lower?

Yes ABSOLUTELY! For 100% finance, your rates will be anywhere between 10-11%, and declining points,5, 4, 3, as low as 2 points and escalating your profit share up to 85%.

What does 100% Finance actually include?

- Closing costs (Insurance, title, etc) Purchase, & Construction

- Turnkey in-house contractors for newer investors. In the states of NJ, MD, DC, TX, SC, IL, MA, PA. 

More contractors in other states will be added.

Do I have to pay monthly interest payments?