Skip to content
Classifieds

User Stats

Votes
Michael Ealy
  • Developer
  • Cincinnati, OH
Votes |
Wanna Be My Business Partners & Make Money with Apartments?

Michael Ealy
  • Developer
  • Cincinnati, OH
Posted Oct 9 2019, 09:13

Do you want to invest in apartments but afraid of doing it because you don't know anything about it?

or...

Do you invest now in single family homes but you're tired of the hassles & small profit of being a small time landlord?

or...

Do you want to get an experienced apartment investor to coach you but you don't trust the "gurus" who charge $10K to $20K upfront?

If you answer "YES" to any of the above questions, then I want to talk to YOU. In fact, if you have what it takes, I will even PARTNER with you. I will invest my own and my investors' money on YOUR deals.

But before I get ahead of myself, let me introduce who I am.

If you don't know me, I have been investing in apartments since 1999 and lost everything in 2002-2003. From being broke, I have since acquired over 1,000 apartment units. Here's Part 1 of my story (it's a 3-part series) that I shared right here on Biggerpockets:

https://www.biggerpockets.com/forums/55/topics/690349-from-bankruptcy-to-1-000-units-part-1-thru-the-dark-tunnel

In the last 2 months (August & September), I closed on over $30 MILLION worth of deals. That comprises of a 346 apartment unit portfolio, a 42-unit building and a 145-key hotel. Those are just the CLOSED deals - not including the properties I just put under contract like a 91-unit apartment community and a 534-unit apartment portfolio.

Here's the thing: I am NOT a guru, nor a paid coach. 

I make money by doing actually deals and I am looking for people whom I can train to become my business partners who can help expand my apartment investing model to different markets across the US.