Skip to content
General Landlording & Rental Properties

User Stats

Votes
Nicholas Anderson
  • Tampa, Fl
Votes |
Renting Out Your Upgraded Home, Worth it?

Nicholas Anderson
  • Tampa, Fl
Posted Jul 7 2019, 17:30

Hello everyone!  I've been lurking on BP for a while now and reading the site without a username for even longer.  I'm still doing research and learning before jumping into RE investing so no experience to speak of besides what I've done with buying and selling (with an agent) my own homes.  I have no experience being either a landlord or a tenant so please excuse my ignorance if some of these things are common knowledge in your circles.  I've finally decided to make my first post hoping to get some advice on a topic thats really been bothering me.  You can skip to the final paragraph if you don't want the backstory.