Laura Alamery
  • Investor and RE Mentor
  • Miami, FL
Posted Apr 19 2018, 08:21

No Replies

• 05/17/18 06:00PM - 08:30PM America/New_York
  • MiamiShared, 990 Biscayne Blvd, Suite 503 Miami, Florida 33132
  • $15

Disclaimer: BiggerPockets does not support or sponsor any meetups unless otherwise noted. Do your due diligence before attending any events. You may be agreeing to attend an event that includes promotion, pitching, or high-pressure sales tactics or techniques. There may be pitching of products, services or properties at this event!

*** PLEASE NOTE *** If you don't RSVP and PAY at the link below, your seat will not be reserved.

Link to reserve your spot and get your ticket

Want to learn how to fix and flip houses here in Miami, even if you have no money or credit?

I have been fixing and flipping since 1992. I actually started in Hawaii, which is even more competitive than Miami, and I have worked with private lenders and joint venture partnerships without ever using my credit. From single family homes, to multi-family and even new development.

This will be an intensive focus training event - I will share information that you can implement in your business today.

Here in Miami there is a great opportunity for fix and flip! If you ever wanted to learn how to fix and flip then this is an event not to miss.

It doesn’t matter if you are new in the business or if you already know it all, attend this event and learn:

• Marketing Strategy to Attract the Truly Motivated Sellers (Hidden Markets and Niches;)

• How to Make offers that will create a Win-Win Situation for You and the Sellers;

• Where to Find ALL the Money you Need regardless of Credit or Finances (most of the sources will surprise you!)

& so much more!

You will also receive a Take Away Manual with Presentation Training Notes!

As you can see this will be a knowledge packed event.

Register Now to Reserve Your Seat - Limited space available.