HIstoric West End Atlanta, GA Flip

46 Replies

Hello all,

I closed on a house many of our investors passed on due the street and potential worries about the area (I'm a broker for a wholesale brokerage, so this was one no one else wanted), so I'm going to follow through with it myself and keep a log of it to see how it goes.  

This property is 832 White St SW, Atlanta, GA  30318.  

Sq FT ~2500
3/2.5 with a driveway
Awesome 12' ceilings
Price:  $83k
Rehab: $73k
Projected Sales Price:  $215k
Estimated time of rehab 8-10 weeks starting on February 2nd.
I'll have a before and after video when she's all done for you guys.

The scope is to update and open up the floor plan

Medium newlogoManesh Hardeo, Networth Realty of Atlanta | [email protected] | 404‑987‑8644 | http://www.networthrealtyusa.com | GA Agent # 344112

@Manesh Hardeo

I think that is a great house. I am glad you are doing it. I just could not get any of my investors to take it. 

I really wanted it.... I did just get several properties in Chi. So I am happy. 

Let me know if I can help with anything. I look forward to your updates. 

PS Atlanta Rehabbers....  Manesh and his guys are really really good wholesalers if you haven't worked with them check them out. 

FYI -- I do NOT get any kickbacks or fees from these guys.

Andrew

Medium ac logoAndrew Cordle, Andrew Cordle | [email protected]

Manesh,

That is a gutsy deal. I admire that you're posting the details. I'll try to keep on top of it. It reminds me of J Scott's diary posts, & could be a great educational tool for everyone.