Skip to content
Short-Term & Vacation Rental Discussions

User Stats

Votes
Alicia Delaney
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Texas
Votes |
I am an agent looking to manage AirBNBs. Where do I look?

Alicia Delaney
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Texas
Posted May 6 2022, 16:08

I am interested in hosting others' STRs/AirBNBs. Other than the obvious choice of Facebook, where are some others good places where I can find property owners or landlords (rental arbitrage/subletting) that are looking for STR managers? Thanks in advance!

User Stats

Votes
Luke Carl#3 Short-Term & Vacation Rental Discussions Contributor
  • Rental Property Investor
  • Tennessee Florida
Votes |
Luke Carl#3 Short-Term & Vacation Rental Discussions Contributor
  • Rental Property Investor
  • Tennessee Florida
Replied May 6 2022, 16:36
Quote from @Alicia Delaney:

I am interested in hosting others' STRs/AirBNBs. Other than the obvious choice of Facebook, where are some others good places where I can find property owners or landlords (rental arbitrage/subletting) that are looking for STR managers? Thanks in ad

Buy one if your own and get good at it. If they build it they will come. 

User Stats

Votes
Lien Vuong
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Boston, MA
Votes |
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Boston, MA
Replied May 6 2022, 20:23

You can email them on the site if you feel like its under performing. Generally they do want experience and for you to really understand the business before executing theirs. 

The Elle Group Logo
BiggerPockets logo
Find, Vet and Invest in Syndications
|
BiggerPockets
PassivePockets will help you find sponsors, evaluate deals, and learn how to invest with confidence.

User Stats

Votes
Greg R.
  • Investor
  • Dallas, TX
Votes |
  • Investor
  • Dallas, TX
Replied May 6 2022, 20:28