Votes |
Airbnb cleaning services

Joelle Mbatchou
Pro Member
  • Investor
  • Chicago
Posted May 14 2022, 07:53

Hi,

This is my first time posting here! I recently started renting out one unit in a building I bought during COVID on Airbnb and am looking to hire a cleaning service (I have setup all the other processes to be nearly 100% automated). Any recommendations as to companies? I have reached out to Hostly but would love to hear if any other companies are recommended.

Thank you,

Joelle

User Stats

Votes
Ian Tyndall
  • Investor
  • Glen Allen, VA
Votes |
  • Investor
  • Glen Allen, VA
Replied May 14 2022, 08:14

I have received a number of bids from TurnoverBnB for two different properties of mine. 

User Stats

Votes
Riley Lucchesi
  • Rental Property Investor
  • Sacramento, CA
Votes |
  • Sacramento, CA
Replied May 14 2022, 08:30

I rent in an area where there is a high density of short term rentals. Every time I saw a cleaner I would ask for their information and receive a quote. or if I saw a car with a vacuum/trash bags on the roof I would leave a note for them to call me.

I’m not sure how frowned upon this is but you can always reach out to Airbnb hosts in your area to see if they would like to share their cleaning contact info.

@Ian Tyndall
What has your experience been with turnoverBnB? Reliability, price, etc.

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
John Underwood
Pro Member
#1 Short-Term & Vacation Rental Discussions Contributor
  • Investor
  • Greer, SC
Votes |
Pro Member
#1 Short-Term & Vacation Rental Discussions Contributor
  • Investor
  • Greer, SC
Replied May 14 2022, 08:46

Look on FB marketplace.

User Stats

Votes
Joelle Mbatchou
Pro Member
  • Investor
  • Chicago
Votes |
Pro Member
  • Investor
  • Chicago
Replied May 14 2022, 08:50