Pro Member
  • Gibraltar, MI
Votes |
Seeking Real Estate Agents Experienced in Florida STR

Jordan Baratono
Pro Member
  • Gibraltar, MI
Posted Aug 1 2022, 09:41

Anyone have contact with experienced real estate agents in St. Petersburg or Clearwater Florida? We are interested in securing long term leases on quality properties in Florida so we can furnish them and put them on the STR market (with terms written in the long term lease allowing this). Would love to hear stories from anyone having success in the area.

User Stats

Votes
Dalton King
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Melbourne, FL
Votes |
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Melbourne, FL
Replied Aug 1 2022, 09:57

Hey man, I am an investor agent in florida. I am not in the Clearwater area but I'd love to help pair you with the right person for what you are looking for. 

User Stats

Votes
Nico Alianiello
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Palm Beach County
Votes |
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Palm Beach County
Replied Aug 1 2022, 10:00

Hey Jordan I'm a realtor in South Florida at the Keyes company if you'd like I can refer you to one of my partners in St. Pete. I actually just got back from an Airbnb vacation from there. It's a beautiful area with incredible STR potential.

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
Kevin Pillow
  • Realtor
  • Destin, Fl
Votes |
  • Realtor
  • Destin, Fl
Replied Aug 1 2022, 10:27

So many choices but @Matt "Roar" Gardner is the one. He has multiple multi family investments throughout the south and runs a syndication. He knows his stuff so you can definitely get some value from talking to him.

User Stats

Votes
Tori Magers
Pro Member
Votes |
Pro Member
Replied Aug 2 2022, 08:52
Quote from @Jordan Baratono: