• San Antonio, TX
Votes |
STR Investor here in San Antonio, TX

Sherylyn Holden
  • Real Estate Agent
  • San Antonio, TX
Posted Mar 20 2023, 10:59

Hello all!

I have been running STRs in San Antonio, TX since 2019 mostly in the NW side but have a couple of Airbnbs/VRBOs centrally and downtown.

I have done rental arbitrage, managed properties, and owned.

I would love to share my knowledge on the market and STRs in general if anyone needs! Feel free to connect (:

User Stats

Votes
Naz Hossain
  • Developer
  • San Antonio, TX
Votes |
  • Developer
  • San Antonio, TX
Replied Mar 20 2023, 13:37

Hi Sherylyn, are you still doing arbitrage in San Antonio? We have a few properties that we are looking to allow arbitrage

User Stats

Votes
Ji Hong
Votes |

Hi Sherylyn, Sent you a DM. would love to connect with you as I am looking into starting arbitrage right now!! would love to get your take! 

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
Ji Hong
Votes |
Quote from @Naz Hossain:

Hi Sherylyn, are you still doing arbitrage in San Antonio? We have a few properties that we are looking to allow arbitrage

@Naz Hossain

I am currently looking into doing Arbitrage if you are looking for someone to take your property! DM me! :D 

User Stats

Votes
Hamp Lee III
Pro Member
  • Investor
  • San Antonio, TX
Votes |
Pro Member
  • Investor
  • San Antonio, TX
Replied Mar 20 2023, 15:38
Quote from @Naz Hossain:

I’m in San Antonio! Can you please send me a list!
Thanks!

User Stats

Votes
Steven Pan
Pro Member
Votes |
Pro Member
Replied Mar 20 2023, 16:22

Hi Sherylyn,

I'm in Dallas and looking to arbitrage in other major cities in Texas. 

Would love to connect and learn more about the STR market in San Antonio!

User Stats

Votes
Sherylyn Holden
  • Real Estate Agent
  • San Antonio, TX
Votes |
  • Real Estate Agent