Skip to content
New Member Introductions

User Stats

Votes
Case Parra
Votes |
Looking to make connections In Middle Tennessee!

Case Parra
Posted May 12 2022, 10:48

Hello! I am new to the BP forums space, although I've been listening to the podcast and have read some of their books over the last few years. I'm ready to jump in! But i wish to make educated moves and am hoping to link up and chat with people who have been there and done that. Book knowledge can only get so far, and I'd love to have someone to run things by as I am new to real estate investing. I'd love to chat! You'll get a free lunch or coffee out of it as well! Thank you. =)

User Stats

Votes
Vivian Nicastro
  • Investor
  • Nashville, TN
Votes |
  • Investor
  • Nashville, TN
Replied May 12 2022, 11:10

Hey Case, welcome! 

Nashville-based investor here. There are some great groups out there to meet folks and network. Specifically, I've been to a couple of Nashville BiggerPockets meetups organized by @Parker Brown and his friend Cullum and they've been great experiences. Here's a link to their event page; they usually keep it pretty updated with new events for the month. 

I'm still a newbie investor myself (1 unit), but am always looking to meet new folks and help foster community. Hope to see you soon! 

User Stats

Votes
Terrell Garren
  • Rental Property Investor
  • Concord, NC
Votes |
  • Rental Property Investor
  • Concord, NC
Replied May 12 2022, 11:14

I thought there was just one Tennessee?

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
De'Anton Gipson
  • Nashville, TN
Votes |
  • Nashville, TN
Replied May 12 2022, 14:33

Howdy Case! My name is De'Anton I've flipped a few homes, own a few rentals, and potentially adding two more duplexes after a sale here in Nashville. Im always open to helping reach out brother!