New Member Introductions

User Stats

Votes
Kyle Deville
Votes |
Looking to make connections!

Kyle Deville
Posted May 27 2022, 07:03

Hey everyone, Im new to REI. I work as a travel nurse and am interested in short term/ month to month rentals for other travel nurses. I'm looking to make some connections with realtors and property managers to help me on this new journey!

Thank you for reading my post, I am looking forward to hearing from everyone! 

User Stats

Votes
Lexey Vezzoso
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Boise, ID
Votes |
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Boise, ID
Replied May 29 2022, 12:21

Hi Kyle!

It's great that you are looking to get into REI. Are you only interested in Cleveland, Ohio for your market?

I only ask because I imagine you guys travel to many different markets. Let me know how I can help and good luck!

Lexey 

User Stats

Votes
Kyle Deville
Votes |
Replied May 29 2022, 16:18
Quote from @Lexey Vezzoso:

Hi Kyle!

It's great that you are looking to get into REI. Are you only interested in Cleveland, Ohio for your market?

I only ask because I imagine you guys travel to many different markets. Let me know how I can help and good luck!

Lexey 

Hey lexey! Thanks for commenting.

So far Cleveland is one of the top major cities I've rearched that has many travel nurses contracts with decent affordable housing. But, i am always open to checking out new cities to see if the numbers look right. 

BiggerPockets logo
Find, Vet and Invest in Syndications
|
BiggerPockets
PassivePockets will help you find sponsors, evaluate deals, and learn how to invest with confidence.

User Stats

Votes
Replied May 29 2022, 17:28
Quote from @Kyle Deville:

Hi Kyle!

Lexey 

So far Cleveland is one of the top major cities I've rearched that has many travel nurses contracts with decent affordable housing. But, i am always open to checking out new cities to see if the numbers look right. 

How long are some of your stays in a particular area?

User Stats

Votes
Nicholas Misch