• St.Louis
Votes |
New guy in St.Louis!!!

Austin Jones
  • New to Real Estate
  • St.Louis
Posted Oct 21 2022, 13:20

Hey Bigger Pockets!

My name is Austin and I’m currently located about 15min south of St.Louis. Excited to get started on my real estate journey and wanting to start in wholesaling and eventually move to multi family ownership!!! Any tips or tricks are greatly appreciated and I’m definitely looking to network. Thank you!

User Stats

Votes
Dusty Hall
  • Investor
  • St. Louis
Votes |
  • Investor
  • St. Louis
Replied Oct 21 2022, 16:09

Hi Austin,

I'm based in St. Louis as well! I'm also new to the game, so we should connect at some point and maybe learn together. Only piece of advice I can give at this point is get acquainted with the relevant FB groups in the area. They have been a big help in terms of learning the various resources available and what locals are recommending.

Cheers,

Dusty 

User Stats

Votes
Austin Jones
  • New to Real Estate
  • St.Louis
Votes |
  • New to Real Estate
  • St.Louis
Replied Oct 22 2022, 06:02
Quote from @Dusty Hall:

Hi Austin,

I'm based in St. Louis as well! I'm also new to the game, so we should connect at some point and maybe learn together. Only piece of advice I can give at this point is get acquainted with the relevant FB groups in the area. They have been a big help in terms of learning the various resources available and what locals are recommending.

Cheers,

Dusty 

Most definitely will, thank you for the response!
BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
Nathan Murith
  • Investor
  • San Rafael
Votes |
  • Investor
  • San Rafael
Replied Oct 22 2022, 07:14

@Austin Jones @Dusty Hall welcome to BiggerPockets and congratulations on doing the work.