Hi Everyone! - Southern California

19 Replies

My name is Juan Covarrubias and I'm a Commercial Real Estate agent based out of Ontario, California (Inland Empire). Looking forward to building some relationships  here. 

Promotion
Innago
Property Management Software
Manage Your Rentals Better For Free. Save Time & Money.
Easily Collect Rent, Screen Tenants, Sign Leases, List Properties, Manage Work Orders, & Much More!
100% Free Try It Now

Hello my name is Dorance. I love real estate. I just joined biggerpockets and I'm enjoying the community. I'm a multifamily investor/broker in the Inland Empire area. Growing up in the IE it has been a challenge to meet local people interested in this field. I'm here to enjoy simply taking about real estate and sharing ideas.

[email protected]

Hi Guys, thanks for the warm welcome. 

@Steve Veen - Search function actually works very well. 

@Peter Mckernan I love Redlands, my brother lives out there; he's not too far from the Country Club. We've probably crossed paths at Market Night as well. 

@Dorance Creighton welcome to Bigger Pockets! Get to know this site well, it's a great tool!! Go update your profile as well, so we know a little bit about you and your goals!

How long have you been a broker in multi family? I'd be interested in talking with you about what you've done and are doing out here in the IE.

Steve

Welcome to BP community @Juan Covarrubias   It is a great place to meet new friends and learn about various aspects of real estate and more. Here are a few recommendations for you:

Find and connect with other BP members that are in your area: http://www.biggerpockets.com/meet

Set up keyword alerts to be notified of the topics that interest you: http://www.biggerpockets.com/alerts

Read Beginner’s Guide: http://www.biggerpockets.com/real-estate-investing

Check out BP Podcasts: http://www.biggerpockets.com/renewsblog/category/podcast/