Michael Dumont II Signing in!

21 Replies

So I'm new to the BP forum. I will be involved her, as I have found the materiel to be some of the best found on the web. I am recently committed to expanding my portfolio in the greater Burlington area of Vermont, and plan to make great connections here on BP.

I welcome anyone to contact me so that we might sit down and have a cup of coffee. If that is't practical due to geographical limitations, I would still welcome conversations via Skype and BP Colleague Chat.

Godspeed,

Welcome @Michael 

I'm a So Calif guy moving to Springfield Vt... I have looked at properties up in your neck of the woods, but trying to keep my properties as close together as possible in Vt and Nh...

The Burlington area in my opinion is stable and a good rental market. The new up and coming down town is 6 miles east of Burlington in Williston 05495 . The market is growing rapidly and demand is high. There are not many properties on the market but a great buy and hold market.

Originally posted by @Ralph Jensen :

The Burlington area in my opinion is stable and a good rental market. The new up and coming down town is 6 miles east of Burlington in Williston 05495 . The market is growing rapidly and demand is high. There are not many properties on the market but a great buy and hold market.