Votes
Fara Kwok
  • Renton, WA
Votes |
Spokane Washington

Fara Kwok
  • Renton, WA
Posted Apr 22 2016, 21:30
hi my name is Fara and I'm new to real estate investing. I'm from seattle Washington . I'm looking for agents and reaching out for advices from BP members to help me understand investment opportunities around Spokane valley area. my goal is to build positive cash flow and hoping to start with Single family house with the range 85k - 110k and wonder if there are opportunities out there around the Spokane valley area? I'm hoping to get it started as soon as I can.

User Stats

Votes
Naomi Pinger
Pro Member
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Lacey, WA 98503
Votes |
Pro Member
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Lacey, WA 98503
Replied Apr 22 2016, 21:51

Welcome to BP. It's a wonderful place for Real Estate investing education. I am familiar with that side of the state but right now I'm in western Washington. I wish you all the luck with your investing endeavors.

User Stats

Votes
David Clinton III
Pro Member
  • Real Estate Coach
  • Coeur D Alene, ID
Votes |
Pro Member
  • Real Estate Coach
  • Coeur D Alene, ID
Replied Apr 22 2016, 21:52

Hi Fara,

Welcome to Bigger Pockets!  You'll learn a ton here.  Are you living in the Spokane area, or over in the Seattle area investing from afar?

There is a lot of opportunity here - get started educating yourself and meet as many people as you can.  I'd be happy to meet over coffee and chat about business if you'd like. Let me know!

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
Fara Kwok
  • Renton, WA
Votes |
  • Renton, WA
Replied Apr 22 2016, 22:14