• Clarksboro, NJ
Votes |
Commercial Lender in Philadelphia/South Jersey

Joseph Kenney
  • Lender
  • Clarksboro, NJ
Posted May 13 2016, 11:54

Hi Everyone, 

I have always been interested in the Real Estate business, I am a Commercial Real Estate Lender in PA and NJ with Republic Bank, and specialize in multifamily, retail, mixed use and industrial investment property lending, as well as construction lending. (Sorry, we don't do much as far as single family).  My typical loan size is from a few hundred thousand up to about $6M(+), and we can lend to relationship up to $20M. 

In addition, I am interested in long term investing (my wife and I only have one investment property at the moment, but are looking to grow that), and I am a Licensed Real Estate Agent in NJ as well. I am looking forward to both learning and offering help as much as I can in the Bigger Pocket Forums. 

Thank you for taking the time to read my Intro!

-Joe 

User Stats

Votes
Jack Butala
Pro Member
  • Los Angeles, CA
Votes |
Pro Member
  • Los Angeles, CA
Replied May 13 2016, 12:14

Hello @Joseph Kenney and let me be the first to welcome you to BP. BP is a great place to get started in the real estate investing business. BP offers free online videos and courses for you to watch and learn from. You came to the right place and I wish you all the best.

User Stats

Votes
Harry Metzinger
  • Rental Property Investor
  • Marlton, NJ
Votes |
  • Rental Property Investor
  • Marlton, NJ
Replied May 13 2016, 13:07