Greetings BP!

14 Replies

Hello everyone! My name is Peter Gonzalez and I recently made some life changes and I will soon be in Lakeland Florida. I worked as a wholesaler in Tampa for about 4 years before the market fell apart and I'm ready to ease back in but my goal this time will be buy and hold. I am going to use a few wholesale deals to build capital and I am very familiar with investor financing and title work procedures. Connect with me if you feel there is anything at all I can do to help you achieve your goals. I'm excited to start!

Hi @Peter Gonzalez welcome to BP, if you have not already, I highly recommend the PodCasts.....I have started listening, and you will find invaluable information there. I live in Lakeland, and I am looking for our next projects, so if you have something, let me know.

Promotion
Innago
Property Management Software
Manage Your Rentals Better For Free. Save Time & Money.
Easily Collect Rent, Screen Tenants, Sign Leases, List Properties, Manage Work Orders, & Much More!
100% Free Try It Now

Good morning and welcome to the area

I'm a beginner with big plans; however, I'm happy to help where I can.

I've only recently bought my first home and am excited to save and move forward. I can't offer a lot of real estate help and advice, but my profession has me all over Lakeland streets. If I can offer any advice or information on particulars of specific neighborhoods in Lakeland, hit me up and I'll be glad to help.

Welcome to BP.  I also wanted to mention the podcasts since they are absolutely brilliant and have helped me in so many ways.  I'm in Clearwater if you ever need anything in my area. Please feel free to reach out to me.