Rio Soe
  • Atlanta, GA
Votes |
Building my team

Rio Soe
  • Atlanta, GA
Posted May 31 2016, 11:34

Hi,

I am a very new here and looking to find an investor/beginner friendly realtor in the Atlanta area. 

My investment niche: buy and hold, duplex to fourplex.

I am ready to take actions with the right property(s), and eventually, I would also like to get to know: Real Estate Attorneys, CPAs, Inspectors, and Property Managers.

Could you point me to the right direction?

Thank you.

User Stats

Votes
Christian Driver
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Marietta, GA
Votes |
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Marietta, GA
Replied May 31 2016, 11:36

I'm a local Realtor - I'd be happy to help out!  Let's connect.

User Stats

Votes
Brian Ortins
Pro Member
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Beverly, MA
Votes |
Pro Member
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Beverly, MA
Replied May 31 2016, 11:43

@Rio Soe I am not in your area, but feel free to reach out with any general investing questions.

Best of luck,

Brian

Port Unity LLC Logo
PropStream logo
PropStream
|
Sponsored
Nationwide property data Use our robust, multi-sourced data to find off-market properties and close your next deal.

User Stats

Votes
Michael Lee
  • Investor
  • Coppell, TX
Votes |
  • Investor
  • Coppell, TX
Replied Jun 6 2016, 14:35

Hello and welcome to BP!  I am not from your area so I can not be too much help.  I wanted to say hello and wish you the best!  Developing a Team early on will help you get things done and not necessafilly overwhelm you.  That is the best early things that will allow you more time to focus on income productive things.  This site will help you learn and get questions answered, mostly by people that have been down that road.  Form your corporation to help protect you personally.  Know your market well and it's best locations.