Another San Antonio Noob

5 Replies

Hello all...

I am a newish Realtor here in San Antonio and am interested in networking and learning, not only how to better serve investors and your creative ways, but also how I can develop my own Real Estate portfolio.

If anyone in my area is interested, I could email you comps on your properties in exchange for REI advice.

Thanks in advance to any replies!

Hey and welcome to the site. I like your creativity! I think your offer to exchange comps for advice is a great one. I hope someone takes you up on your offer! Meanwhile, there is a ton of advice to find here in the forums!

Thanks Biggerpo! I have been reading through, what seems like, hundreds of posts in the past week. Maybe I'm just enthused about REI, but I'm finding it addicting. :lol:

Great site! Keep it up guys!

We're somewhere around the hundred new post per day mark now. It is absolutely an addicting place to be - for me as well! Keep on reading and posting!

Originally posted by "SA1243":
Hello all...

I am a newish Realtor here in San Antonio and am interested in networking and learning, not only how to better serve investors and your creative ways, but also how I can develop my own Real Estate portfolio.

If anyone in my area is interested, I could email you comps on your properties in exchange for REI advice.

Thanks in advance to any replies!

Hi there SA1243'
I see were neighbors. I to want to learn from investors and realtors. maybe we can help each other grow in the Real Estate business.
well i am a newbie and being in business for about 1yr . I got into real estate because i like where you can go with it. i watch friends and relatives do it and i got tired watching. so i jump in and i am happy i did. so many people willing to teach and help me grow . still don't know enough. how long have you being in real estate and why did you jump in?

hp3cashlocator: