Jeffrey VanGilder
  • Enfield, CT
Votes |
Greenhorn saying hello

Jeffrey VanGilder
  • Enfield, CT
Posted Mar 8 2017, 19:43

Hello everyone,

I'm Jeff, I'm Thirty-two with a beautiful five year old daughter with my also beautiful girlfriend. I am new to bigger pockets, real estate investing and looking for pointers to make my first investment a success. Currently I am holding down a full time job and very eager to start investing by building equity in properties with flips and buy and holds.  I am a licensed HVAC contractor working for a smaller company. I have always used the mentality of working smarter and not necessarily harder. When I thought to myself about what I could do with my learned skills in the construction trade and my want for my family's future to be as bright as possible, I instantly thought of real estate of something I could put my focus on to help me now and in the future.