Skip to content
Texas Real Estate Q&A Discussion Forum

User Stats

Votes
Michael Geiger
  • Spring, TX
Votes |
I'm a newbie with distressed property opportunity. What to do?

Michael Geiger
  • Spring, TX
Posted Apr 2 2019, 07:35

Hi,